



FOR PSA MEMBERS: FREE STATE

01-07-2025

PSA Free State Organising/Marketing Officer distribution

Below is the distribution list of towns, districts and departments for PSA Organising/Marketing Officers in the Free State. Members are encouraged to contact them for any marketing or organising-related matters on the contact details as indicated.

Benny Seema	Mpho Tlhatlogi	Lynsie Pelser	
Benny.seema@psa.co.za	Mpho.tlhatlogi@psa.co.za	Lynsie.pelser@psa.co.za	
083 406 7180	063 400 0911	082 883 7237	
Districts			
Fezile Dabi District – all Towns	Lejweleputswa – all Towns and	Thabo Mofutsanyane – all	
and Departments	Departments	Towns and Departments	
Motheo District			
Thaba-Nchu	Botshabelo	Weppener	
De Wetsdorp	Soutpan	Van Stadensrus	
Xhariep District			
Edenburg	Petrusburg	Zastron	
Trompsburg	Jacobsdal	Rouxville	
Springfontein	Koffiefontein	Smithfield	
Phillipolis	Luckhoff	Bethulie	
Jagersfontein	Van der Kloofdam	Gariepdam	
Fouriesburg	Oppermansdorp	Reddersburg	
Bloemfontein/Mangaung			
Please note that it is not only buildings/departments but also meeting such as Departmental Task			
Team meetings / Occupational Health and Safety Committees, and other meetings in the Department.			
Office of the Premier – All	Department of Sport, Arts, and	Department of Public Works –	
buildings	Culture – all buildings and	All buildings, including provincial	
	libraries	and national.	
Department of COGTA – All	Department of Human	Department of Social	
buildings	Settlements – All buildings	Development – All buildings and	
		centres	

Department of Agriculture	DESTEA – All buildings as well	Department of Justice
(Provincial and National) – All	as Phillip Sanders Resort, Bad-	·
buildings	Hurst and Soetdoring.	
Department of Treasury – All	Department of Water and	Chief Justice
buildings	Sanitation	
Department of Community	SANDF	Department of Rural
Safety, Roads, and Transport –		Development and Land Affairs
All Buildings		
Department of Correctional	GEMS	National Public Works
Services		
SITA	NYDA	SARS
CUT	SALGA	University of the Free State
FDC	Liquor Board	SANBI
SEATA	Department of Higher Education	GPAA
	and Training – Colleges and	
	CET Centres	
Public Protector		Public Service Commission
JICS		STATS SA
SAPS – All Stations and		Environmental Affairs
Buildings		
SEDA		Department of Home Affairs
Auditor-General		
NHLS Pelonomi		NHLS – Universitas, University
		of the Free State, and National
		Hospital
NPA		
SASSA		
IPID		

For any enquiries or assistance, please contact the PSA Provincial Office in Bloemfontein on (051) 403 1300 / (051) 403 1315 / psa.bloem@psa.co.za.

Reuben Maleka
GENERAL MANAGER